FEI Dressage World Cup

Jul 14, 2024 - 21:58
60 min

Welcome to FEI Dressage World Cup, Western European League. This series is composed of four Leagues: The Western European League, Central European League, North American League and the Pacific League. Horse riders from all over the world compete in challenging dressage competitions across the continents to beat their latest performances and raise victorious in the Dressage World Cup.

Get ready to see some of the very best horse and rider combinations in the sport. Celebrating its 35th year, Dressage World Cup is the most distinguished individual competition in the International Dressage calendar. The Western European League gathers Europe's nine best dressage competitions, presenting the most arduous competitions that require the full dedication of participants.

Find out who will raise with victory in this year's season, on Horse TV.

Related Shows
Advertising Companies
Content Companies
Media Companies
Technology Companies